Menu
header photo

 Pure. Simple. Biblical.

Experience Christianity as God Intended it.

Bible verse of the Week

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2016

 

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday, September 4, 2016

 

Sunday, August 27, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

 

Sunday, August 7, 2016

 

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Sunday, May 28, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016


Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Sunday, March 27, 2016

 

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Sunday, March 6, 2016

 

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016

 

Sunday, January 31, 2016

 

 

Sun., Dec. 20, 2015

 

Sat., Dec. 19, 2015

 

Thur., Dec. 10, 2015

 

Wed., Dec. 9, 2015

 

Tues., Dec. 8, 2015

 

Mon., Dec. 7, 2015

 

Sun., Dec. 6, 2015

 

Sat., Dec. 5, 2015

 

Fri., Dec. 4, 2015

 

Thurs., Dec.3, 2015

 

Wed., Dec. 2, 2015

 

Tues., Dec. 1, 2015

 

Mon., Nov. 30, 2015

 

Sat., Nov. 28, 2015

 

Fri., Nov. 27, 2015

 

Thurs., Nov. 26, 2015

 

Wed., Nov. 25, 2015

 

Tues., Nov. 24, 2015

 

Mon., Nov. 23, 2015

 

Sun., Nov. 22, 2015

 

Saturday, November 21, 2015

 

Friday, November 20th, 2015

 

Thursday, November 19th, 2015

 

Wednesday, November 18th. 2015

 

 

Friday, November 13th, 2015

 

Thursday, November 12th, 2015

 

Tuesday, November 10th, 2015

 

Saturday, November 7th, 2015

 

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015

 

Saturday, October 31st, 2015

 

 

Wednesday, October 28th, 2015

 

Tuesday, October 27th, 2015

 

Monday, October 26th, 2015

 

Saturday, October 24th, 2015

 

Thursday, October 22nd, 2015

 

Wednesday, October 21st, 2015

 

Tuesday, October 20th, 2015

 

Monday, October 19th, 2015

 

 

Saturday, October 17th, 2015

 

Friday, October 16th, 2015

 

Thursday, October 15th, 2015

 

Wednesday, October 14th, 2015

 

Tuesday, October 13th, 2015

 

Monday, October 12th, 2015

 

Sunday, October 11th, 2015

 

Saturday, October 10th, 2015

 

Friday, October 9th, 2015

 

Thursday, October 8th, 2015

 

Wednesday, October 7th, 2015

 

Tuesday, October 6th, 2015

 

Monday, October 5th, 2015

 

Sunday, October 4th, 2015

 

 

Saturday, October 3rd, 2015

 

Friday, October 2nd 2015

 

Thursday, October 1st 2015

 

Wednesday, September 30th 2015

 

Tuesday, September 29th 2015

 

Monday, September 28th 2015

 

Sunday, September 27th 2015

 

Saturday, September 26th 2015

 

Friday, September 25th 2015